5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 111 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good2%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Cycling cartoons- love 'em

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2019

Love all your cycling related cartoons, can relate to them all….

Eddie Griffiths   

Wonderfully amusing and pointed cartoons

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2019

You guys produce some wonderfully amusing & pointed cartoons! Please do not give free advertising to companies (Pamol instead of paracetamol in today’s, 17/04/2019, effort in The Press. Thanks, Tony.

Ron Tonka, Christchurch   

Response from The Little Things cartoons

Thanks for the compliments, Tony. And good point about advertising! Cheers, Matt

Wanted to share it with my wife

Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2018

I saw one of your cartoons in the Dom Post the other day and wanted to share it with my wife. Do you publish the daily cartoon anywhere online?

David, Wellington

Seeking the Truth

Rated 5 out of 5
February 6, 2018

Soon after starting school grandson Ben was introduced to “”God”” by the Bible in Schools programme. Like a dry sponge Ben absorbed everything he was told by teachers and his scripture teacher. Ben always processed what he heard and saw.”
“One day soon after the lessons started he asked me, “”Grandad can you tell me, when you go to heaven are you effected by the ozone layer?”” After some thought I suggested he ask his scripture teacher. When he was ten years old we walked the Heaphy track and in one of our daily conversations as we walked I realized he had sorted things out!

Alan McKenzie  Wgtn

the little things are adorable

Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2017

Although I am not a parent myself, I think the little things are adorable and cute and the comments underneath hilarious. Keep up the good work.

maria, christchurch

Adorable and cute

Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2017

Although I am not a parent myself, I think the little things are adorable and cute and the comments underneath hilarious. Keep up the good work.

maria, christchurch

Response from The Little Things cartoons

Thank you so much for your kind feedback, Maria. Great to hear of our books’ wide appeal!

Soooo love ' The little things

Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2017

Simply the best, soooo love ‘ The little things’ cute as. I have no grandchildren, and really miss out on the extended part of family goings on. Keep up the good work guys xxx. Want to buy the books now, and pass on to a family.

Kim

Such lovely humour

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2017

I really look forward to your cartoon in the paper. Such lovely humour, and even though my little ones are now taller than me, I still get many a giggle. Thank you, your ideas are great.

Sandra, wellington

Come on, Little Things

Rated 5 out of 5
May 31, 2017

NOOOOOOOO! Where are the warm, tender, insightful and universal ONE-LINERS these days? PLEASE don’t do any more of these multiple-balloon speeches. It’s not the condensed wit we’re used to from The Little Things…”
“And the last one in the Nelson Mail… the mum describing an awesome dessert/pudding, then saying “”Have a piece of fruit””- it’s not funny. It’s TAUNTING. It’s almost cruel.”
“Can we PLEASE go back to the lovely, humorous “”Little Things”” insights? Like Dad smiling and popping “”an extra treat”” into kid’s lunchbox? Parents re-watching for the 10th time, a rerun of their toddler’s first steps? Mum smilingly taking them to their 110th rugby practice??? Come on, Little Things- please…

Jean, Nelson NZ

they are spot on!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2017

Love your cartoons which I read every day in the Dom Post…they are spot on! We are very involved with our grandchildren so they are quite relevant for us. Good to see an NZ take on things rather than something American!

Mary, Lower Hutt

SUBMIT YOUR OWN REVIEW