5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 111 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good2%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

great work

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2012

Have you published a book of cartoons? I really enjoy them.

Jonathan Meyer, Western Australia

chuckle every day

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2012

Great cartoons and insight. I read you daily in the West Australian newspaper and chuckle every day when I sit back here in Perth and think of my grandson in Tokyo.

Ian, Western Australia

Response from The Little Things cartoons

Thanks for the compliments Ian. We’re glad you get a chuckle out of our cartoons, maybe your son would too – we’ve got a book out soon!

I look forward to them

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2012

Just wanting to let you know how much I enjoy and appreciate your cartoons. I look forward to them every Saturday in the ‘your weekend’ supplement in the Chch Press. I feel like I have ‘been there, done that’ with most of the situations you portray and find your little snapshots of life with children hilarious. Thanks! Are you going to publish a book of them?

Deidre Hull, Christchurch  

Response from The Little Things cartoons

Thanks for the feedback! We love hearing from people who enjoy The Little Things and, yes, we have a book coming out later this year. We’ll keep you posted.

Love them - have you produced a book of them yet?

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2012

Love your cartoons – have you produced a book of them yet?

Betty Campbell, NZ

LittleThings gems

Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2012

I think I read somewhere that a book has been published with your LittleThings gems. Am I right? If so, where can I purchase a copy in Nelson? Thanks.

Raymond, Nelson NZ

Response from The Little Things cartoons

Thanks for the email. We actually have a book coming out later in the year. It’s being published by Craig Potton Publishing and is expected to be in shops in August.

you are so on the money

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2012

Love love love the “little things” each week in the Perth West Magazine each
week, you are so on the money with each cartoon and it always makes me laugh
out loud!
Please tell me you have a book that I can buy to give to all those new and
us old parents/grandparents ??

Sandie Thorn, Perth WA

Response from The Little Things cartoons

Thanks for getting in touch and glad you enjoy our cartoon so much. It really seems to connect with people which makes us both very happy!

We have a book in the works due for release in August so please just check in on our website and you’ll be able to order online.

life as a parent

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2012

I so enjoy your wonderful depictions of life as a parent
Do you have a book on your cartoons?

Maxine Hodgson, NZ  

so true!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2012

Still laughing at the cartoon of the mum dishing out sausages “knowing you can always count on sausages” so true!!

Nadiae, Nelson NZ

Response from The Little Things cartoons

Thanks Nadiae – sausages are delicious aren’t they?

Just adore your little stories -

Rated 5 out of 5
March 5, 2012

– even as a very proud grandma. I read them regularly in the West Australian Saturday edition/TV magazine. I admire the wit and accuracy of the artists in catching the essence. Keep up the good work.

Brigitta Kurmann

Response from The Little Things cartoons

“We love that you “”adore”” our cartoon! Thanks for the feedback.

I always enjoy your cartoon in the West Australian

Rated 5 out of 5
February 29, 2012

– and wondered if you have published a book? I would like to buy one for my son-in-law’s birthday as he is the father of my only grandchild, Max, born July 2011

Rosemary Williams, WA

Response from The Little Things cartoons

Thanks for your email. Thrilled you enjoy The Little Things so much and glad you want to buy a book! We actually have one in the works and, at this stage, it is due out in October. It will be ready to order on our website in September.

SUBMIT YOUR OWN REVIEW