5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 111 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good2%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

OMG!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2012

Here am I a grandmother and I am reliving my own childrens’ quirks and also those of my grandsons, all 6 of them!! I cut them out every week from the TV mag. Congrats.

Liz, Perth WA 

Response from The Little Things cartoons

Hi Liz,
Great to hear from you and awesome to learn how much you’re enjoying our cartoon.
It’s always a thrill to hear from readers in Australia!
We would actually love to be in The West Australian six days a week – like we are in papers over here in New Zealand – so if you feel like it, feel free to drop them a line and let them know how much you’re enjoying The Little Things.

Keep up the good work.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2012

Hello “the artists and thinkers”, I just had to tell you that I love your cartoons, I only wish that you had been around when our children were younger, all that angst about “competition”. You should read the article by Joanne Black on the back page of the latest Listener, it sums it all up.

Adrienne Clark, NZ

Response from The Little Things cartoons

Thanks for getting in touch. It’s always very encouraging to hear from readers and we’re rapt you love The Little Things.

I admire the wit

Rated 5 out of 5
October 11, 2012

Just adore your little stories, even as a very proud grandma. I read them regularly in the West Australian Saturday edition/TV magazine. I admire the wit and accuracy of the artists in catching the essence. Keep up the good work.

Brigitta Kurmann WA

its great fun to look back

Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2012

I love The Little Things, they always make me laugh, maybe because I am a Nanna and its great fun to look back on past experience.
I am disappointed that I did’nt cut them out of our West Australian each week.
Is there any way I could get copies of them?

Fran; Perth WA 

Response from The Little Things cartoons

Hi Fran. Glad you love the Little Things! We have a book coming out in August and we’ll let you know how to get a copy soon.

Love 'em!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 16, 2012

Love your cartoons – have you produced a book of them yet?

Betty Campbell, NZ

Response from The Little Things cartoons

Glad you like the Little Things. We’re building quite a list of people who would like a book – and now you’re on it! Should hopefully be out sometime next year…..

I'm cutting them out

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2012

Hi Guys,
Just wanted to say that I too love The Little Things in The Press on Saturdays. I’m cutting them out and covering the fridge with the things! Looking forward to the book.

Ray O'Brien, Christchurch NZ

Response from The Little Things cartoons

Gidday Ray,
We love that you love The Little Things and like the sound of your fridge. We’ll add your name to the growing list of people wanting a book.

Buy your books?

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2012

As an avid follower of your clever cartoons in the Nelson Mail, I would love to buy copies of your books as I know people who would appreciate them. Where can I buy them?

Myra Millward

Response from The Little Things cartoons

Hi Myra,

Thanks for getting in touch. We’re thrilled you are enjoying The Little Things so much! We have plans for a book and when we get one out we will let you know.

Cheers,

Matt & Peter

published a book?

Rated 5 out of 5
August 21, 2012

I always enjoy your cartoon in the West Australian and wondered if you have published a book? I would like to buy one for my son-in-law’s birthday as he is the father of my only grandchild, Max, born July 2011

Rosemary Williams   Perth

copy of cartoon?

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2012

I love the cartoon of the boy doing a wee next to the toilet. Is it possible to get a bigger picture of the cartoon so that I can frame it and put it on the toilet wall?

Janice, Waikato NZ

Response from The Little Things cartoons

Thanks for your email – loved hearing about your family and love the idea of you putting our cartoon on your loo wall!

Attached is a jpeg of the cartoon. Hope it’s big enough. If not let me know.

laughing every time

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2012

Wet myself laughing every time I read your cartoons, as anyone with 3yr old twins would agree, as they’re so true!

Name: Carl Location: Whanganui

Response from The Little Things cartoons

Thanks for the feedback and we’re rapt that you’re enjoying The Little Things. Just out of curiosity, which paper do you read us in?

SUBMIT YOUR OWN REVIEW